<< Oct 16 2018 - Dec 11 2018 >>

Date:
Toddler Yoga (Tue 10:45 - 11:30 a.m.) with Elizabeth Heller at South End Next held on Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 10:45 am - 11:30 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 18, 2018 - Tue Jan 22, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yogi Sprouts (Tues 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.) with Elizabeth Heller at Brookline Next held on Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 18, 2018 - Tue Jan 29, 2019
Learn More
Toddler Yoga (Wed 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.) with Joanne Lloyd at Brookline Next held on Wed, Oct 17, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:15 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 26, 2018 - Wed Feb 6, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yogi Beans (Wed 4:30 - 5:15 p.m.) with Mary Pat Reed at Brookline Next held on Wed, Oct 17, 2018 at 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 26, 2018 - Wed Feb 6, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yogi Beans (Thurs 4:00 - 4:45 p.m.) with Jessica Della Calce at South End Next held on Thu, Oct 18, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 20, 2018 - Thu Jan 24, 2019
Learn More
Peaceful Warriors: Yoga for Boys (Thurs 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.) with Gerard Samson at Brookline Next held on Thu, Oct 18, 2018 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 20, 2018 - Thu Jan 24, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Teen Yoga for Girls (Fri 3:00 - 4:15 p.m.) with Katie Day at Brookline Next held on Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 21, 2018 - Fri Feb 1, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Restful & Reiki: An Evening of Restoration with Sandy Kalik at Brookline Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yoga in the Gallery with Masha Leuner at South End Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am Learn More
Yogi Blossoms: Yoga for Girls (Mon 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.) with Elizabeth Heller at Brookline Next held on Mon, Oct 22, 2018 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 17, 2018 - Mon Feb 4, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Rooted Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training, Level 1 More About This Course
Rooted Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training, Level 1 (Day 1 Friday) with Brigitte Arle at Brookline Fri, Oct 26, 2018 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Rooted Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training, Level 1 (Day 2 Saturday) with Brigitte Arle at Brookline Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 11:00 am - 6:00 pm Learn More
Rooted Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training, Level 1 (Day 3 Sunday) with Brigitte Arle at Brookline Sun, Oct 28, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 4:15 pm Learn More
Rooted Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training, Level 1 (Day 4 Monday) with Brigitte Arle at Brookline Mon, Oct 29, 2018 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Peaceful Practice: A Restorative Prenatal Yoga Workshop with Kristen Sweeney at South End Fri, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Strength, Stability, Freedom: A Handstand Workshop with Catie Macken and Scoop Slyman with Catie Macken at South End Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 12:15 pm - 1:45 pm Learn More
Sound Bath with Tara Atwood at Brookline Fri, Nov 2, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yoga for Bone Health and Healthy Aging (8-Week Series) with Masha Leuner at Brookline Next held on Mon, Nov 5, 2018 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 5, 2018 - Mon Dec 31, 2018
Learn More
TIMBo Program (Trauma-Responsive Innovations for Mind and Body) with Emily Peterson at Brookline Next held on Tue, Nov 6, 2018 at 7:30 am - 9:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 16, 2018 - Tue Mar 5, 2019
Learn More
Foundations of Yin Yoga: Yin Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
Foundations of Yin Yoga: Yin Yoga Teacher Training Day 1 with Emily Peterson at Brookline Fri, Nov 9, 2018 at 8:00 am - 3:30 pm Learn More
Foundations of Yin Yoga: Yin Yoga Teacher Training Day 2 with Emily Peterson at Brookline Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 11:00 am - 8:00 pm Learn More
Foundations of Yin Yoga: Yin Yoga Teacher Training Day 3 with Emily Peterson at Brookline Sun, Nov 11, 2018 at 11:45 am - 4:15 pm Learn More
Foundations of Yin Yoga: Yin Yoga Teacher Training Day 4 with Emily Peterson at Brookline Mon, Nov 12, 2018 at 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Hip-Focused Flow with Goldie Graham at Brookline Fri, Dec 7, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
G-Flow with Goldie Graham at Brookline Fri, Dec 7, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Sequencing & Advanced Adjusting Immersion More About This Course
Sequencing & Advanced Adjusting Workshop Day 1 with Goldie Graham at Brookline Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 11:30 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Sequencing & Advanced Adjusting Workshop Day 2 with Goldie Graham at Brookline Sun, Dec 9, 2018 at 11:45 am - 2:45 pm Learn More
Family Yoga (ages 5 - 12) with Joanne Lloyd at Brookline Sun, Dec 9, 2018 at 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm Learn More
Unused Content: