<< Dec 14 2018 - Feb 08 2019 >>

Date:
Teen Yoga for Girls (Fri 3:00 - 4:15 p.m.) with Dana Einhorn at Brookline Next held on Fri, Dec 14, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Dec 14, 2018 - Fri Feb 1, 2019
Learn More
Restful & Reiki: An Evening of Restoration with Sandy Kalik at Brookline Fri, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Yoga for Bone Health and Healthy Aging (8-Week Series) with Masha Leuner at Brookline Next held on Mon, Dec 17, 2018 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 5, 2018 - Mon Dec 31, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yogi Blossoms: Yoga for Girls (Mon 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.) with Elizabeth Heller at Brookline Next held on Mon, Dec 17, 2018 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 17, 2018 - Mon Feb 4, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
TIMBo Program (Trauma-Responsive Innovations for Mind and Body) with Emily Peterson at Brookline Next held on Tue, Dec 18, 2018 at 7:30 am - 9:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 6, 2018 - Tue Mar 5, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yogi Sprouts (Tues 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.) with Elizabeth Heller at Brookline Next held on Tue, Dec 18, 2018 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 18, 2018 - Tue Jan 29, 2019
Learn More
Toddler Yoga (Wed 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.) with Joanne Lloyd at Brookline Next held on Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:15 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 26, 2018 - Wed Feb 6, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yogi Beans (Wed 4:30 - 5:15 p.m.) with Mary Pat Reed at Brookline Next held on Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 26, 2018 - Wed Feb 6, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yogi Beans (Thurs 4:00 - 4:45 p.m.) with Jessica Della Calce at South End Next held on Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 20, 2018 - Thu Jan 24, 2019
Learn More
Peaceful Warriors: Yoga for Boys (Thurs 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.) with Gerard Samson at Brookline Next held on Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 20, 2018 - Thu Jan 24, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Whole Body Nurture with Gerard Samson at South End Fri, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Envisioning the New Year with Laura Ahrens at South End Mon, Dec 31, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Sweat and Celebrate with Izzy Van Hall at Brookline Mon, Dec 31, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
A New Year's Eve Journey with Rachel Bairstow at Brookline Mon, Dec 31, 2018 at 10:00 pm - 11:55 pm Learn More
New Year's Awakening with Alex Bauermeister at Brookline Tue, Jan 1, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Movement is Medicine with Lara Heimann at Brookline Sun, Jan 6, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Rooted Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training Info Session (Free) with Brigitte Arle at Brookline Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Yoga for Bone Health with Masha Leuner at South End Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Family Yoga (ages 5 - 12) with Joanne Lloyd at Brookline Sun, Jan 13, 2019 at 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm Learn More
Life Support: A Core Workshop with Rachel Bairstow at Brookline Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Sound Bath with Tara Atwood at Brookline Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Kid Asana Kids Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
Kid Asana Kids Yoga Teacher Training Session #1 with Dawn Keighley at Brookline Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 11:00 am - 7:00 pm Learn More
Kid Asana Kids Yoga Teacher Training Session #2 with Dawn Keighley at Brookline Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Yin and the Pause: From Fragility to Resiliency with Emily Peterson at Brookline Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Rooted Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training Info Session (Free) with Brigitte Arle at Brookline Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Unused Content: